Important Notice


I am excited to announce that I will be doing more album reviews in the coming weeks.  I had ordered some old Dream Theater albums, along with other pieces of artwork.  Some will take time to come through the mail, but that will not stop me from constantly posting on my blog.  Thank you to all the people that have followed my blog and seen it.  Remember to spread the word about my blog.  Have a pleasant day fellow bloggers.  Do not forget to explore new music that is bound to draw you in.

4 thoughts on “Important Notice

  1. More original content here is a good idea, and should help your blog grow. The majority of your posts are just links to stories on other sites, which is good for those sites but not really for you. But when you post things like your review of that Slayer album I can share that in other places and help bring some hits here.

    Liked by 1 person

Enjoy the flow of music

