Welcome Hone Meek!


UrbanUp

5 months Huh?! Seemed longer than that to me. I usually don’t jump on the “Free(Whomever)” bandwagon but when I heard Meek got locked up that one got to me. A young black man coming from an unideal situation and making it big time and not only that being a great role model, father, friend, and artist. I wouldn’t know personally but you know with all the social media outlets and how he portrays himself all these things stand to be true in my eyes. So I must admit I screamed “Free Meek Milly” a few times, ask @asapblake if you don’t believe me; Lol, but with all that being said, Welcome Home Meek and you better drop something soon!

@jordanboxx

View original post

Enjoy the flow of music

