Introducing: Album Reviews


kid with a vinyl

Hey guys! Let me just take a moment to thank all of you for following this blog. It really means a lot to me that you guys are reading my words and taking the time to indulge me in my own personal music taste, which I know is all over the place.

That being said, I’d like to introduce something new to kidwithavinyl: album reviews! Starting today, I’ll review newly released albums by different bands each week and give each one a rating out of 10. Like everything I post on here, the genres will range between indie, punk, alternative, and experimental, by well known artists as well as ones just starting out.

Don’t worry, I’ll still do Band Appreciation Fridays, but just not quite as often. I’d like to try my hand at reviewing whole albums, and make this blog as diverse as possible. We’ll see how it goes.

View original post 8 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

