Francesca Battistelli – He Knows My Name


Ana Bella

For the longest time I have been wanting the “Sous Chef” title at work. I have had many opportunities to advance and take this titled position but have always found myself in a different direction. I have also done many jobs where I did the Sous Chef’s job without the title or the pay. I mention this to say that a title is nothing more than a title. It is the way we live that truly reflects our character.

This is the song of my heart at the moment. The first time I heard it was last night on Songza. I just about cried when the chorus came on because it was exactly how I was feeling. I don’t need a title nor do I need to be famous because God knows my name and He loves me just as I am.

I don’t need my name in lights

View original post 31 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

