The Perfect Playlist


The Daily Adventures of Sam

Every time I open up my iTunes I face a problem. Which song do i start with? If I have come there for a specific song its normally not a big problem but when I have just come for music I can spend more time thinking about the song than I do listening to it. And when I’m with other people… That’s a whole new story.

When you have upwards of a 3000 songs in your library it can be a hard choice. Now that being said, I definitely have not listened to all of the songs in my library. There are albums that I have in my library that are there purely for one song. I also have a love complete collections so I have things like ALL the Harry Potter soundtracks. But I think it is nice having such a great selection.

Except when I have to make…

View original post 171 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

