Magic Man – Paris (December 7th)


lesser known music

Here we go with post #2 for the night. I hope I can get some much needed sleep after this. I have another long work day tomorrow. From 8AM until 10PM fuck me right?

Okay so back to time traveling. On December 7th what did I do? Oh yeah I remember.

It was pretty much a boring day. I slept in because of my previous two long ass days of work. And then I worked from 2PM to 10PM at the pharmacy. I was still pretty tired when I got home so I didn’t make a post.

Let’s just jump straight into the music instead of talking about my boring Sunday.

Today’s second song is “Paris” by Magic Man.

The music video is “meh”

The song is great. Let me know what you think.

View original post

Enjoy the flow of music

