Breakfast With The Beatles – December 14, 2014


WXRT

Breakfast With The Beatles – December 14, 2014

8 AM

The Beatles – Get Back
The Beatles – Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby (Anthology)
Los Lobos – Tomorrow Never Knows

Twin Freaks – Live And Let Die
The Beatles – Twist And Shout
The Beatles – Please Mr. Postman (BBC)

Danny Donuts – Eight Christmas Trees
The Beatles – You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
John – I Know (I Know)
The Beatles – It’s All Too Much

Smithereens – Christmas Time Is Here Again
The Beatles – Sgt Pepper/ With A Little Help From My Friends

9 AM

The Beatles – I Want To Hold Your Hand
Ringo – Honey Don’t (1990)
Darlene Love – Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
John – I’m Losing You (Anthology)

The Beatles – You Won’t See Me
Professor Moptop
The Beatles – Magical Mystery Tour (Vocal Mix)
Paul – Wonderful…

View original post 222 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

