Strawberry Fields 2014 Happened


exploring life 2013

i hope these pictures emerge clearer than what they look right now.

So Strawberry Fields happened this weekend.

The finalists just blew my mind away.

I am beginning to realise that I’ll not only will I have to lead the show next year, but Ill also need to set it in a sustainable manner for years to come. I must also leave the people behind me inspired to take it forward. It entails a great deal of really complicated work, but I am up for it.

Blog (1 of 4)

Blog (2 of 4)

Blog (3 of 4)

Blog (4 of 4)

View original post

Enjoy the flow of music

