Phil of the Future


What I Know

When I was little, New Years was my absolute favorite thing in the world. We could stay up late and drink bubbly grape juice out of plastic champagne glasses. Dick Clark was still alive. It’s kind of sad that now I’ve come to think of New Years as an overrated holiday. I’d like to think there’s still a little spark in there somewhere…. in the fact that I didn’t have to work today.

Does anyone know what year it was supposed to be in Phil of the Future? For some reason it just occurred to me that we are rapidly approaching that date. Hold on, I’ll look it up. Alright, JK they lived in 2121. So I was a little off.

Remember when I said I was going to blog every day in December? Lolz. I guess when I write all day about lightbulbs and Pajama Jeans, my personal blog…

View original post 76 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

