FAKE PROBLEMS’ FRONTMAN CHRIS FARREN SUPPORTS GASLIGHT ANTHEM AUSTRALIAN TOUR


The Upside News

Chris Farren, front man of indie-punk band Fake Problems, one half of the band Antarctigo Vespucci and a solo artist in his own right is heading downunder next month.

Supporting Gaslight Anthem on their Aussie tour, Chris will open for the New Jersey band who are touring their new album, Get Hurt at HQ on Thursday 5th February.

Speaking to The Upside News from his home in Naples, Florida, Chris says the news to come to our shores with Gaslight Anthem came as a welcome surprise.

“I was on tour in the UK, and I was in London, and I went to see Gaslight Anthem play a show. I was just talking with Brian [Fallon] after the show and he turned to me and said, ‘You know you’re going to come to Australia with us, right?’” Chris says.

ChrisFarren 1MB“I was like ‘No, I didn’t know that, but cool!’ and…

View original post 699 more words

Enjoy the flow of music

